Annual Meeting, April 20, 2010


The annual meeting for 2010 was called to order by the chairman.  The notice of Annual Meeting which was printed in the Inter-County Leader was read. The minutes of the 2009 Annual Meeting were read. The 2009 Financial Statement was presented and approved. Motion made by Scott Wilder to approve the financial statement and seconded by Dennis O’Donnell. All in favor.  Motion carried.


Snowplowing rates were discussed for the 2010-11 season. A motion was presented by Lori Lundquist to set the rates for $125 per season and $75 for Sr. citizens per season. Scott Wilder seconded the motion. All in favor.  Motion carried.  A motion was also made by Glenn Meier and seconded by Scott Wilder to charge $15 per time for sanding resident’s driveways- the same as last year, a waiver form needs to be filed out for this also.  All in favor.  Motion carried.


Donations for the year will be as follows: Library $600, Tourism $380, CRA $200, Economic Development $150.  Motion made by Glenn Meier for the stated donations and seconded by Lori Lundquist.  All in favor.  Motion carried.


Next year’s annual meeting will be Tues. April 19th at 6:30 p.m.


Motion to adjourn.  Made by Glenn Meier and seconded by Scott Wilder.  All in favor.  Motion carried.


Andrea Lundquist, Clerk