Annual Meeting, April 19, 2016


The annual meeting for 2016 was called to order by Chairman Simon Nelson, at 6:30 pm.  The notice of the Annual Meeting that was printed in the Inter-County Leader was read.


The minutes of the 2015 Annual Meeting were presented.


The 2015 Financial Statement was presented.  Motion to approve the financial statement made by   Glenn Meier, Scott Wilder, 2nd.  All in favor.  Motion carried.


Next year’s annual meeting will be Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 6:30 pm


Motion to adjourn made by Scott Wilder and seconded by Kevin Taylor.  All in favor.  Motion carried.


Annual meeting adjourned at 6:35 pm.


Present: Brenda Tesch, Kevin Taylor, Simon Nelson, Glenn Meier, Scott Wilder, Phyllis Wilder and Wm Johnson IV.


Respectfully submitted,

Phyllis Wilder, Clerk